Management

Mr. Celso Hamer
Mr. Celso Hamer
C.E.O
E-mail: celso@dolav.co.il
Mr. Moran Ben ami
Mr. Moran Ben ami
VP Marketing and International Sales
E-mail: moran@dolav.com
Mr. Oded Freireich
Mr. Oded Freireich
Israel marketing and sales manager
E-mail: odedf@dolav.com
Mrs. Lilach Shushan
Mrs. Lilach Shushan
VP, C.F.O
E-mail: lilach@dolav.co.il
Mr. Oded Sapir
Mr. Oded Sapir
Quality and Excellence Manager
E-mail: oded@dolav.co.il
Mr. Ron Efroni
Mr. Ron Efroni
COO
E-mail: ron@dolav.co.il
Mr. Lior Levin
Mr. Lior Levin
Engineering Manager
E-mail: lior@dolav.co.il